28 Vegan Recipes For Every Night In February

No meat, no dairy, all of the flavor.

Hannah Wong/BuzzFeed

Vegan White Mac and Cheese

Vegan White Mac and Cheese

Made with nut milk, vegan cream cheese, vegan parmesan, and vegan butter, this macaroni as just as creamy and decadent as the traditional version. Get the recipe.

This Savory Vegan / Via thissavoryvegan.com

Mushroom Bourguignon

Mushroom Bourguignon

It tastes just like Julia Child's famous recipe, minus the beef. Get the recipe.

Veganosity / Via veganosity.com

Picasa

Cauliflower Tikka Masala

Cauliflower Tikka Masala

Made with coconut milk, tomatoes, cilantro, and lots of spices, you'll want to put this creamy and savory masala sauce on just about anything. Get the recipe.

Vegetarian Gastronomy / Via vegetariangastronomy.com

Vegan Mushroom Bolognese

Vegan Mushroom Bolognese

Savory mushrooms replace the ground beef in this vegan Bolognese. Flavored with red wine, chopped Italian tomatoes, diced veggies, garlic, and thyme, this dish will transport you to an Italian trattoria. Get the recipe.

Delicious Everyday / Via deliciouseveryday.com

Vegetable Potstickers

Vegetable Potstickers

These steamed dumplings are filled with chopped mushrooms, carrots, cabbage, and onion. They freeze like a dream so you can make a big batch at once and keep them around for lazy nights. Get the recipe.

Cilantro and Citronella / Via cilantroandcitronella.com

Black Bean Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

Black Bean Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

The only real cooking involved in this recipe is baking a sweet potato. Then, stuff it with a spiced mixture of onions and black beans. If you don't have time to make cashew cream, a drizzle of vegan yogurt will do the trick. Get the recipe.

B Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

Vegan Cauliflower Stuffed Shells

Vegan Cauliflower Stuffed Shells

Instead of stuffing these giant shells with ricotta, this recipe calls for a mixture of cauliflower, nutritional yeast, almond milk, onion and garlic powder. Don't worry: It still tastes ridiculously creamy. Get the recipe.

Blissful Basil / Via blissfulbasil.com

Coconut Curry Noodle Bowls

Coconut Curry Noodle Bowls

This flavorful broth is made with red curry paste, ginger, coconut milk, vegetable broth, hot chili paste, and soy sauce. Just omit the fish sauce to make this Asian-inspired recipe completely vegan. Get the recipe.

Change In Seconds / Via changeinseconds.com

Crispy Coconut Lime Baked Cauliflower Tacos

Crispy Coconut Lime Baked Cauliflower Tacos

Nope, these aren't fried fish tacos…they're baked cauliflower. The cauliflower gets breaded in coconut milk, panko, cornmeal, shredded coconut, and spices and then baked until golden brown. Get the recipe.

Veggie Inspired / Via veggieinspired.com

Vegan Curried Cauliflower and Rice Soup

Vegan Curried Cauliflower and Rice Soup

This hearty soup is creamy (thanks to coconut milk) and a little spicy (thanks to curry powder, cumin, paprika, and red chili flakes). You'd be wise to make a big batch and save some for later. Get the recipe.

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Garlic Mushroom Quinoa

Garlic Mushroom Quinoa

This whole recipe comes together from start to finish in a single sauce pan. It may look simple, but it packs a ton of flavor. Get the recipe.

Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Source: buzzfeed
28 Vegan Recipes For Every Night In February